Nowadays, it is crucial to keep pace with the technological changes and to recognize and adapt to the social environment as well as in the corporate sector. This applies both to businesses and to products and services. Early identification of changes and trends, adapting to them and aligning the business is an essential factor for survival.

Trend Workshops and studies about

9

social changes

9

new technologies, IT Trends in retail, new cooperations

9

new Services and products

9

new working and cooperation models

9

changed customer expectations in the digital world

Ideation Workshops for new

9

products

9

services

9

business segments

9

business strategies

9

modes of cooperation

9

working models

Current Trends

Shopping 2036 (1): The new social pleasure in a confusing world

ONLINE-HÄNDLER GEHT OFFLINE – HIGHSTREET STORE DER ZUKUNFT

What will happen? The favourite store around the corner or chatboots on the net? Robots, drones, or Click & Collect? E-commerce or in-house trading? Online, offline, selling via the TV, mobile phone or tablet? So, what does the future of shopping look like, how does shopping in Germany look like in 2036?

Retail Innovation Review #4: Future Stores – welcome to the future of shopping

ONLINE-HÄNDLER GEHT OFFLINE – HIGHSTREET STORE DER ZUKUNFT

The future of shopping – many retailer have already tried this. At present, the reports on the so-called Future Stores are growing, which are trying to show the future of shopping. However, the idea or the concept is not new: more than 10 years ago, the METRO Group has piloted the future of shopping with its Future Store and the Future Store Initiative. In the meantime, more and more retailer have taken up this concept and opened up future stores, supermarkets of the future or concept stores.

Retail Innovation Review #3: The intelligent changing room

ONLINE-HÄNDLER GEHT OFFLINE – HIGHSTREET STORE DER ZUKUNFT

Textile manufacturers and IT service providers have waited a long time. Now, retailers are testing the smart locker cabin in their stores. The idea of an intelligent changing room is not new. It was implemented years ago in the METRO Future Store Initiative and then by individual, high-priced model sheets in its own stores.

We use cookies on our website.

Please confirm if you accept our tracking cookies. You can also opt out of tracking so that you can continue to visit our website without information being disclosed to third parties. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Heutzutage ist es entscheidend mit den technologischen Veränderungen Schritt zu halten und im gesellschaftlichen Umfeld wie auch in der Unternehmensbranche zu erkennen und sich darauf einzustellen. Dies gilt sowohl in den Unternehmen als auch bei den Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Frühzeitig Veränderungen und Trends identifizieren, sich darauf einzustellen und das Unternehmen darauf auszurichten, ist ein wesentlicher Faktor fürs Überleben.

Trendworkshops und -studien zu

9

gesellschaftlichen Veränderungen

9

neuen Technologien, IT-Trends im Handel, neue Kooperationen

9

neuen Services und Produkten

9

neuen Arbeitsmodellen und Zusammenarbeit

9

geänderten Kundenerwartungen durch Digitalisierung

Ideengenerierung zu

9

neuen Dienstleistungen und Services

9

Kommunikations- und Informationsstrategien

9

neuen Geschäftsfeldern

9

neuen Geschäftsstrategien

9

neuen Formen der Zusammenarbeit

9

neue Arbeitsmodelle

Aktuelle Trends

Einkaufen 2036 (1): Die neue soziale Lust in einer unübersichtlichen Welt

ONLINE-HÄNDLER GEHT OFFLINE – HIGHSTREET STORE DER ZUKUNFT

Was wird sich durchsetzen? Der Lieblingsladen um die Ecke oder ChatBoots im Netz? Roboter, Drohnen oder Click & Collect? ECommerce oder stationärer Handel? Online, Offline, Verkauf über das TV, Handy oder Tablet? Also, wie sieht die Zukunft des Einkaufens, wie sieht Einkaufen 2036 in Deutschland aus? Eine aktuelle Studie von QVC in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Trendbüro Hamburg zum Handel 2036 (Einkaufen 2036 (1)) klärt auf.

Retail Innovation Review #4: Future Stores – Willkommen in der Zukunft des Einkaufens

ONLINE-HÄNDLER GEHT OFFLINE – HIGHSTREET STORE DER ZUKUNFT

Die Zukunft des Einkaufens – das haben schon viele Händler versucht. Zur Zeit mehren sich die Berichte über die sogenannten Future Stores, die die Zukunft des Einkaufens ausprobieren oder zeigen wollen. Die Idee bzw. das Konzept ist allerdings nicht neu: Schon vor über 10 Jahren hat die METRO Group mit ihrem Future Store und der Future Store Initiative die Zukunft des Einkaufens pilotiert.

Retail Innovation Review #3: Die intelligente Umkleidekabine

ONLINE-HÄNDLER GEHT OFFLINE – HIGHSTREET STORE DER ZUKUNFT

Textilhersteller und IT-Dienstleister haben lange gewartet. Jetzt testen Händler die intelligente Umkleidekabine in ihren Filialen. Die Idee der intelligenten Umkleidekabine ist nicht neu. Sie wurde vor Jahren in der METRO Future Store Initiative und danach von einzelnen, hochpreisigen Modelabels in eigenen Geschäften umgesetzt.

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website.

Bitte bestätigen Sie, wenn Sie unsere Tracking-Cookies akzeptieren. Sie können das Tracking auch ablehnen, so dass Sie unsere Website weiterhin besuchen können, ohne dass Daten an Dritte weitergegeben werden. Für weitere Informationen lesen sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.